Summer Hijaab Giveaway !

Salaam Ladies, Thank you for all the lovely emails ! It was great getting feedback on not only your favourite choice of hijaab from the Summer collection but also your favourite articles ! The winner will get her choice of colour from the Paisley collection :

Drum Roll please…..

And the winner is, Maha Siddique, who wrote : ” I’ve been following you on twitter and your blog has grown extensively! More so I loved your recent post, confessions of a 31 year old Muslimah. I’ll be really honest, it’s what I needed to read tonight and I relate to so many things you’ve written and feel like I’m not alone! Subhanallah how I just happened to pay attention to the giveaway tweet but I got a lot more. Thought I’d let you know, I was consoled and may Allah give you abundant joy. Circles in Baby Peach < love it!

Maha, I’ll be getting in touch with you personally for all your details. Please do take a picture of yourself with your new hijaab and add it on the FB page and give us your feedback on the hijaab itself.

Leave a Reply

