Reebonz – The online scoop for fashionista’s out there !

There’s nothing more amazing about shopping than getting an amazing deal, and that is exactly what Reebonz is about ! I stumbled upon it on Facebook that someone on my friend’s list had LIKED – FB and their privacy settings ! Oh well ! It’s an extremely user-friendly site, with the latest handbags and accessories to browse from , with unbelievable deals. They’ve got ‘One Day’ sales where bags like Prada, Gucci, Fendi can be  slashed by at least $300 from the actual retail price ! What more can a fashionista ask for !??? The website mentions delivery within 3 days, mine was less than a week though. I managed to get an extra discount when I checked out – I won’t ask why 😛 And best of all no shipping or customs charges !  Apparently the more friends you refer, the more they credit you.

 

Loving the box my goodies came in !

Loving the box my goodies came in !

 

So in Love !

So in Love !

 

My Kate Spade goodies

My Kate Spade goodies

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. Ann

    You purcased it in Reebonz.ae?

    1. Yes everything was bought at the Reebonz website.

Leave a Reply

