Inspired by American Hustle

hijabi fashion style

Here I am , pretending not to pose, while actually posing 😛

I hardly take pics of myself, but my girlies were totally digging my outfit for our Girl’s night out at Caramel, DIFC ,so it was the perfect photo opportunity to post on my blog – and yes, I’ve been slightly MIA, I truly do apologize.

Here I brought out the 70’s chick in me and dedicate this as my “American Hustle” look because of the Wide-legged printed pants, which are from People are People (Manila-based Store), H&M white Jacket, White ZARA SleevelessTop and a Lauren Merkin Champagne colored Clutch from Boutique 1. The Peach hijaab is from NAVA (another Indie fashion store based in Manila) and although they’re hidden, I’m wearing GINA stilettos.

I promise I’ll add more fashion shots of my self. As crazy as it may sound, even though I’m a hijabi fashion blogger, I’m ultra camera-shy.

Well, Au revoir for now. Hope you ladies enjoyed this look.

 

Leave a Reply

