F&F RAMADAN COLLECTION

SPENDING RAMADAN WITH F&F

F&F, a global British inspired brand, is now spread across the UAE and showing much love during the Holy month of Ramadan. They’ve created a Ramadan collection for kids and it’s absolutely lush ! The kidswear collection consists of playful butterfly prints and floral prints are infused in textures such as organza, cotton and even chiffon. 

234

The dresses for our wee lil ones are super adorable. I know I won’t be able to stop myself from snapping my daughter away in these dresses. The clothing line from F&F is on point with trends and affordable at the same time which I think is so important with kids. They grow out of their clothes so fast, particularly shoes. I don’t know about you mommies, but I’m always packing clothes away for my daughter if they’re a few sizes too big for her, and before I know it, she’s already outgrown them. It can be quite frustrating and I personally   find it a struggle to find durable inexpensive children’s clothing. What I love about F&F is that you don’t have to compromise quality over price.

The Ramadan Collection for kids is perfect for Eid, which is just around the corner. My personal favorite is the Pink Jacquard dress for my daughter, Ayaah ! The soft pink tone is so regal and I know she’ll look like a mini queen in that dress.

Make sure you pass by an F&F store this Ramadan for your kids. They have a diverse selection of Kidswear clothes in all age ranges, from formal, casual and even sleep wear.

F&F is available in Oasis Centre 04 338 9075 and in Al Ghurair Centre 04 348 1611 and Ibn Batuta 04 4281489. In Sharjah they are located in Al Qassimia 06 539 1859. For those living in Abu Dhabi, there are in 5 locations; Yas Mall 02 565 0389, The World Trade Center 02 626 4205Dalma Mall 02 447 8324, Bawabat Al Sharq Mall 02 586 4234 and Khalidiyah Mall 02 447 6143. F&F is also available in RAK at the Al Hamra Mall 07 243 8448 and Al Naeem Mall 07 226 7227.

Leave a Reply

