Weekend Wear :Boyfriend Shirts and White Denim

IMG_9605

A little weekend inspiration with that boyfriend shirt that’s lying in your closet. 

IMG_9612

IMG_9601

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

IMG_9625

Wearing HnM shirt, 7 for all Mankind Jeans, Michael KORS watch, Forever 21 nude shoes

Everyone needs a casual baby blue boyfriend shirt in their closet. It’s the perfect staple item and when paired with a white of jeans…..ooohhhhh

I’ve added a personal touch to this weekend outfit inspo. This is an organza skirt that I created with a girlfriend of mine. I’ve been having this obsession with wrap around skirts so I decided to create one of my own.

 

 

-Get the Look-

Boyfriend shirt – Everlane, GAP, ASOS

White Denim Jeans- Paige Skyline, 7 For All Mankind, Juicy Couture

Turban – KASHKA, Anna Hariri, INAYAH

Shoes – Cole Haan, Kate Spade, Loeffler Randal

 

Leave a comment